AIONAion AION

Price
0.00015677 BTC
0.002190841 ETH
1.03996 USD
Changes
1h +1.01%
24h +10.49%
7d -1.31%
Volume 24h
483 BTC
44.8M ETH
3.2M USD
Aion is listed on BitForex$1.16M Binance$813K LATOKEN$495K Liqui$85.3K Bancor Network$37.3K Ethfinex$16.7K Kucoin$4.82K DragonEX$3.82K Radar Relay$3.02K IDEX$566 More Near the exchange name you can see a Aion volume for the last 24 hours

AION details

Market Cap
184M USD
CMC Rank: 59
Coindar Social Index: 71
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 177305270

Aion Events on the chart

9 November 2018, Friday

Aion AION
11/09/2018T00:0011/10/2018T00:00UTCAion: Airdrop
Event added 5 months ago.

10 October 2018, Wednesday

Aion AION
10/10/2018T00:0010/11/2018T00:00UTCAion: Airdrop
Event added 5 months ago.

10 September 2018, Monday

Aion AION
09/10/2018T00:0009/11/2018T00:00UTCAion: Airdrop
Event added 5 months ago.

11 August 2018, Saturday

Aion AION
08/11/2018T00:0008/12/2018T00:00UTCAion: Airdrop
Event added 5 months ago.

12 July 2018, Thursday

Aion AION
07/12/2018T00:0007/13/2018T00:00UTCAion: Airdrop
Event added 5 months ago.

15 June 2018, Friday

Aion AION
06/15/2018T15:00UTCAion: Aion Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 month ago.

12 June 2018, Tuesday

Aion AION
06/12/2018T00:0006/13/2018T00:00UTCAion: Airdrop
Event added 5 months ago.

31 May 2018, Thursday

Aion AION
05/31/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCAion: Aion Kiev Meetup, Ukraine
Event added 1 month ago.

29 May 2018, Tuesday

Aion AION

Listing on Kyber Network

24 hour trade volume on Kyber Network: $205,872
05/29/2018T13:00UTCAion: Listing on Kyber Network
Event added 1 month ago.

13 May 2018, Sunday

Aion AION
05/13/2018T00:0005/14/2018T00:00UTCAion: Airdrop
Event added 5 months ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

Aion AION
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCAion: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 2 months ago.

2 May 2018, Wednesday

Aion AION
05/02/2018T00:0005/03/2018T00:00UTCAion: AIONEX in Toronto, Canada
Event added 4 months ago.

25 April 2018, Wednesday

Aion AION
04/25/2018T00:0004/26/2018T00:00UTCAion: Mainnet Launch
Event added 2 months ago.

16 April 2018, Monday

Aion AION
04/16/2018T00:0004/17/2018T00:00UTCAion: World Blockchain Forum in Dubai, UAE
Event added 4 months ago.

13 April 2018, Friday

Aion AION
04/13/2018T00:0004/14/2018T00:00UTCAion: Airdrop
Event added 5 months ago.

8 April 2018, Sunday

Aion AION
04/08/2018T00:0004/09/2018T00:00UTCAion: Aion Tel Aviv Meetup, Israel
Event added 3 months ago.

7 April 2018, Saturday

Aion AION

Listing on Bitfinex

24 hour trade volume on Bitfinex: $417,561,716
04/07/2018T00:0004/08/2018T00:00UTCAion: Listing on Bitfinex
Event added 3 months ago.

2 April 2018, Monday

Aion AION
04/02/2018T00:0004/03/2018T00:00UTCAion: Aion Seoul Meetup, South Korea
Event added 3 months ago.

During March 2018

Aion AION
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCAion: Open Testnet Launch
Event added 4 months ago.
Aion AION
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCAion: Wallet & Explorer Public
Event added 4 months ago.

30 March 2018, Friday

Aion AION
03/30/2018T00:0003/31/2018T00:00UTCAion: Aion Beijing Meetup, China
Event added 4 months ago.

29 March 2018, Thursday

Aion AION
03/29/2018T00:0003/30/2018T00:00UTCAion: Aion Shanghai Meetup, China
Event added 4 months ago.

14 March 2018, Wednesday

Aion AION
03/14/2018T00:0003/15/2018T00:00UTCAion: Airdrop
Event added 5 months ago.

13 March 2018, Tuesday

Aion AION
03/13/2018T15:0003/13/2018T14:00UTCAion: Aion Nairobi Meetup, Kenya
Event added 4 months ago.

8 March 2018, Thursday

Aion AION
03/08/2018T00:0003/09/2018T00:00UTCAion: Aion Johannesburg Meetup, South Africa
Event added 4 months ago.

7 March 2018, Wednesday

Aion AION
03/07/2018T00:0003/08/2018T00:00UTCAion: Aion Cape Town Meetup, South Africa
Event added 4 months ago.

3 March 2018, Saturday

Aion AION
03/03/2018T00:0003/04/2018T00:00UTCAion: Listing on Coinswitch
Event added 4 months ago.

26 February 2018, Monday

Aion AION
02/26/2018T00:0002/27/2018T00:00UTCAion: World Mobile Congress 2018 in Barcelona, Spain
Event added 4 months ago.

22 February 2018, Thursday

Aion AION
02/22/2018T00:0002/23/2018T00:00UTCAion: Listing on Lykke
Event added 4 months ago.

12 February 2018, Monday

Aion AION
02/12/2018T00:0002/13/2018T00:00UTCAion: Airdrop
Event added 5 months ago.

5 February 2018, Monday

Aion AION
02/05/2018T00:0002/06/2018T00:00UTCAion: Testnet Release
Event added 5 months ago.

17 January 2018, Wednesday

Aion AION
01/17/2018T23:0001/19/2018T20:00UTCAion: The North American Bitcoin Conference in Miami, USA
Event added 7 months ago.

15 December 2017, Friday

Aion AION
12/15/2017T14:00UTCAion: The First TRS Release
Event added 7 months ago.

8 December 2017, Friday

Aion AION
12/08/2017T14:00UTCAion: TRS Closes
Event added 7 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
by Yan Kh.
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.