BAYBitBay BAY

Price
0.00000442 BTC
0.0000617 ETH
0.0292996 USD
Changes
1h -2.18%
24h +11.55%
7d +4.81%
Volume 24h
182 BTC
16.8M ETH
1.2M USD
BitBay is listed on Upbit$742K Bittrex$463K Cryptopia$2K LiteBit.eu$1.61K Near the exchange name you can see a BitBay volume for the last 24 hours

BAY details

Market Cap
29.6M USD
CMC Rank: 221
Coindar Social Index: 461
Own blockchain
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: PoS
Circulating supply: 1012146906

BitBay Events on the chart

During July 2018

BitBay BAY
07/01/2018T00:0008/01/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Whitepaper
Event added 15 days ago.

11 July 2018, Wednesday

BitBay BAY
07/11/2018T00:0007/12/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Listing on QIEX
Event added 5 days ago.

14 May 2018, Monday

BitBay BAY
05/14/2018T00:0005/15/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: New Website
Event added 2 months ago.

4 May 2018, Friday

BitBay BAY

Listing on CryptoBridge

24 hour trade volume on CryptoBridge: $1,310,811
05/04/2018T00:0005/05/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Listing on CryptoBridge
Event added 2 months ago.
BitBay BAY
05/04/2018T00:0005/05/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Chainges Conference in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Event added 2 months ago.

1 May 2018, Tuesday

BitBay BAY
05/01/2018T00:0005/02/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Opti-token Airdrop to BAY Holders
Event added 3 months ago.

30 April 2018, Monday

BitBay BAY
04/30/2018T00:0005/01/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: BitBay Marketplace Client Update
Event added 2 months ago.

20 April 2018, Friday

BitBay BAY
04/20/2018T00:0004/21/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Staking Calculator
Event added 3 months ago.

31 March 2018, Saturday

BitBay BAY
03/31/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Special Announcement
Event added 5 months ago.

14 March 2018, Wednesday

BitBay BAY
03/14/2018T00:0003/15/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: New Client GUI
Event added 6 months ago.

1 March 2018, Thursday

BitBay BAY
03/01/2018T00:0003/02/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Buy/Sell Anything Template
Event added 4 months ago.

20 February 2018, Tuesday

BitBay BAY
02/20/2018T00:0002/21/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Listing on Coinswitch
Event added 4 months ago.

15 February 2018, Thursday

BitBay BAY
02/15/2018T00:0002/16/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: BitBay Mobile Wallet
Event added 5 months ago.

1 February 2018, Thursday

BitBay BAY
02/01/2018T00:0002/02/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Enhanced Web Wallet
Event added 6 months ago.

14 January 2018, Sunday

BitBay BAY
01/14/2018T00:0001/15/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: BitBay Qt Wallets Release
Event added 6 months ago.

30 November 2017, Thursday

BitBay BAY
11/30/2017T00:0012/01/2017T00:00UTCBitBay: Hard Fork
Event added 8 months ago.

27 November 2017, Monday

BitBay BAY
11/27/2017T00:0011/28/2017T00:00UTCBitBay: Web Wallet Release
Event added 7 months ago.

1 November 2017, Wednesday

BitBay BAY
11/01/2017T00:0011/02/2017T00:00UTCBitBay: Client Update “Exotic Spend UI” Release
Event added 8 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
by Yan Kh.
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.