BitBay BAY

Price
0.000008150 BTC
0.078097200 USD
0.063936111 EUR
Сhanges
1h -3.09%
24h +2.94%
7d +27.70%
Trade volume (24 h)
481.04 BTC
4,608,850 USD
3,773,726.38 EUR
General information
Algorithm N/A
Proof type PoS
Supply 1011640766

BitBay Events on the chart

1 November 2017, Wednesday

BitBay BAY
11/01/2017T00:0011/02/2017T00:00UTCBitBay: Client Update “Exotic Spend UI” Release

27 November 2017, Monday

BitBay BAY

Web Wallet Release

Event added 5 months ago
11/27/2017T00:0011/28/2017T00:00UTCBitBay: Web Wallet Release

30 November 2017, Thursday

BitBay BAY

Hard Fork

Event added 5 months ago
11/30/2017T00:0012/01/2017T00:00UTCBitBay: Hard Fork

14 January 2018, Sunday

BitBay BAY

BitBay Qt Wallets Release

Event added 3 months ago
01/14/2018T00:0001/15/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: BitBay Qt Wallets Release

1 February 2018, Thursday

BitBay BAY

Enhanced Web Wallet

Event added 3 months ago
02/01/2018T00:0002/02/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Enhanced Web Wallet

15 February 2018, Thursday

BitBay BAY

BitBay Mobile Wallet

Event added 2 months ago
02/15/2018T00:0002/16/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: BitBay Mobile Wallet

20 February 2018, Tuesday

BitBay BAY

Listing on Coinswitch

Event added 2 months ago
02/20/2018T00:0002/21/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Listing on Coinswitch

1 March 2018, Thursday

BitBay BAY

Buy/Sell Anything Template

Event added 2 months ago
03/01/2018T00:0003/02/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Buy/Sell Anything Template

14 March 2018, Wednesday

BitBay BAY

New Client GUI

Event added 3 months ago
03/14/2018T00:0003/15/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: New Client GUI

31 March 2018, Saturday

BitBay BAY

Special Announcement

Event added 2 months ago
03/31/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Special Announcement

20 April 2018, Friday

BitBay BAY

Staking Calculator

Event added 8 days ago
04/20/2018T00:0004/21/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Staking Calculator

1 May 2018, Tuesday

BitBay BAY

Opti-token Airdrop to BAY Holders

Event added 15 days ago
05/01/2018T00:0005/02/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Opti-token Airdrop to BAY Holders

4 May 2018, Friday

BitBay BAY
Supported by Coindar

Chainges Conference in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Event added 6 days ago
05/04/2018T00:0005/05/2018T00:00UTCBitBay: Chainges Conference in Amsterdam, Netherlands
© 2017 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.