Bitcoin Cash BCH

Price
0.148459000 BTC
1594.760000000 USD
1,310.664783261 EUR
Сhanges
1h -1.12%
24h -2.37%
7d -9.46%
Trade volume (24 h)
50,638.86 BTC
547,607,000 USD
447,060,878.6 EUR
General information
Algorithm SHA-256
Proof type PoW
Total supply 16928388
Web
Website

Bitcoin Cash Events on the Chart

13 November 2017, Monday

Hard Fork

Event added 3 months ago
11/13/2017T00:00 11/14/2017T00:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: Hard Fork

5 December 2017, Tuesday

Listing on Bitstamp

Event added 1 month ago
12/05/2017T11:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: Listing on Bitstamp

20 December 2017, Wednesday

Listing on Coinbase

Event added 1 month ago
12/20/2017T00:00 12/21/2017T00:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: Listing on Coinbase

27 December 2017, Wednesday

Listing on Lesfex Exchange

Event added 27 days ago
12/27/2017T00:00 12/28/2017T00:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: Listing on Lesfex Exchange

1 January 2018, Monday

Listing on Coinbase / GDAX

Event added 2 months ago
01/01/2018T00:00 01/02/2018T00:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: Listing on Coinbase / GDAX

11 January 2018, Thursday

Listing on DMM Bitcoin

Event added 1 month ago
01/11/2018T00:00 01/12/2018T00:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: Listing on DMM Bitcoin

12 January 2018, Friday

Bitcoin Cash London Meetup, UK

Event added 1 month ago
01/12/2018T18:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: Bitcoin Cash London Meetup, UK

13 January 2018, Saturday

Bitcoin Candy Hard Fork

Event added 15 days ago
01/13/2018T00:00 01/14/2018T00:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: Bitcoin Candy Hard Fork
01/13/2018T13:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: Bitcoin Cash Kuala Lumpur Meetup, Malaysia

14 January 2018, Sunday

New Bitcoin Cash Address Format

Event added 2 months ago
01/14/2018T00:00 01/15/2018T00:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: New Bitcoin Cash Address Format

17 January 2018, Wednesday

BTC-BCH Trading on GDAX Launch

Event added 11 days ago
01/17/2018T00:00 01/18/2018T00:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: BTC-BCH Trading on GDAX Launch

24 January 2018, Wednesday

BCH-EUR Trading on GDAX Launch

Event added 5 days ago
01/24/2018T10:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: BCH-EUR Trading on GDAX Launch

During January 2018

Listing on Monkeycoin

Event added 4 days ago
01/01/2018T00:00 02/01/2018T00:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: Listing on Monkeycoin
01/01/2018T00:00 02/01/2018T00:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: Enabling Buys and Sells for European Customers

1 February 2018, Thursday

02/01/2018T00:00 02/02/2018T00:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: BitClub Network Switches to Bitcoin Cash

13 May 2018, Sunday

05/13/2018T06:00 UTC Bitcoin Cash: Bitcoin and Blockchain Fair 2018, Australia
© 2017 Coindar