BTXBitcore BTX

Price
0.0002537 BTC
0.003621523 ETH
1.70231 USD
Changes
1h -0.33%
24h +1.44%
7d -5.58%
Volume 24h
54 BTC
5.21M ETH
365K USD
Bitcore is listed on Bit-Z$269K QBTC$45.1K Exrates$35.7K Cryptopia$12.5K HitBTC$393 CoinExchange$63 CryptoBridge$7 Trade Satoshi$1 Near the exchange name you can see a Bitcore volume for the last 24 hours

BTX details

Market Cap
26.5M USD
CMC Rank: 243
Coindar Social Index: 505
Own blockchain
Algorithm: Time Travel
Proof type: PoW
Supply: 21000000
Circulating supply: 15620707

Bitcore Events on the chart

31 May 2018, Thursday

Bitcore BTX
05/31/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Partnership With Easyrabbit
Event added 1 month ago.

6 May 2018, Sunday

Bitcore BTX

Listing on OctaEx

24 hour trade volume on Octaex: $10,305,625
05/06/2018T00:0005/07/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Listing on OctaEx
Event added 2 months ago.

2 May 2018, Wednesday

Bitcore BTX
05/02/2018T00:0005/03/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Listing on Bitibu
Event added 2 months ago.

30 April 2018, Monday

Bitcore BTX
04/30/2018T00:0005/01/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Airdrop
Event added 2 months ago.

3 April 2018, Tuesday

Bitcore BTX

Listing on Exrates

24 hour trade volume on Exrates: $42,963,031
04/03/2018T00:0004/04/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Listing on Exrates
Event added 3 months ago.

During March 2018

Bitcore BTX
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Listing on SheepBit
Event added 4 months ago.
Bitcore BTX
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: First Hardware Wallet
Event added 5 months ago.

19 March 2018, Monday

Bitcore BTX

Listing on QBTC

24 hour trade volume on QBTC: $3,045,193
03/19/2018T00:0003/20/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Listing on QBTC
Event added 4 months ago.
Bitcore BTX
03/19/2018T00:0003/20/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Listing on Bitexlive
Event added 3 months ago.

12 March 2018, Monday

Bitcore BTX
03/12/2018T00:0003/13/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Airdrop
Event added 4 months ago.

5 March 2018, Monday

Bitcore BTX
03/05/2018T00:0003/06/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Airdrop
Event added 4 months ago.

23 February 2018, Friday

Bitcore BTX

Listing on CryptoBridge

24 hour trade volume on CryptoBridge: $1,310,811
02/23/2018T00:0002/24/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Listing on CryptoBridge
Event added 4 months ago.

22 February 2018, Thursday

Bitcore BTX
02/22/2018T00:0002/23/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Listing on DenoEx
Event added 4 months ago.

19 February 2018, Monday

Bitcore BTX
02/19/2018T00:0002/20/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Airdrop
Event added 4 months ago.

17 February 2018, Saturday

Bitcore BTX
02/17/2018T00:0002/18/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Listing on Exchange Base
Event added 4 months ago.

16 February 2018, Friday

Bitcore BTX
02/16/2018T00:0002/17/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Bitcore Contest 2: Submission Deadline
Event added 5 months ago.

7 February 2018, Wednesday

Bitcore BTX

Listing on Vebitcoin

24 hour trade volume on Vebitcoin: $5,793,012
02/07/2018T00:0002/08/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Listing on Vebitcoin
Event added 5 months ago.

6 February 2018, Tuesday

Bitcore BTX

Listing on Vebitcoin

24 hour trade volume on Vebitcoin: $5,793,012
02/06/2018T00:0002/07/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: Listing on Vebitcoin
Event added 5 months ago.

5 February 2018, Monday

Bitcore BTX
02/05/2018T00:0002/06/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: 5% Airdrop for BTX Holders
Event added 5 months ago.

29 January 2018, Monday

Bitcore BTX
01/29/2018T03:0001/30/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: 5% Airdrop for BTX Holders
Event added 7 months ago.

22 January 2018, Monday

Bitcore BTX
01/22/2018T03:0001/23/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: 5% Airdrop for BTX Holders
Event added 7 months ago.

15 January 2018, Monday

Bitcore BTX
01/15/2018T03:0001/16/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: 5% Airdrop for BTX Holders
Event added 7 months ago.

8 January 2018, Monday

Bitcore BTX
01/08/2018T03:0001/09/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: 5% Airdrop for BTX Holders
Event added 7 months ago.

1 January 2018, Monday

Bitcore BTX
01/01/2018T03:0001/02/2018T00:00UTCBitcore: 5% Airdrop for BTX Holders
Event added 7 months ago.

25 December 2017, Monday

Bitcore BTX
12/25/2017T00:0012/26/2017T00:00UTCBitcore: 4% Airdrop for BTX Holders
Event added 7 months ago.

18 December 2017, Monday

Bitcore BTX
12/18/2017T00:0012/19/2017T00:00UTCBitcore: 4% Airdrop for BTX Holders
Event added 7 months ago.

11 December 2017, Monday

Bitcore BTX
12/11/2017T00:0012/12/2017T00:00UTCBitcore: 4% Airdrop for BTX Holders
Event added 7 months ago.

4 December 2017, Monday

Bitcore BTX
12/04/2017T00:0012/05/2017T00:00UTCBitcore: 4% Airdrop for BTX Holders
Event added 7 months ago.

16 November 2017, Thursday

Bitcore BTX

Listing on HitBTC

24 hour trade volume on HitBTC: $294,065,490
11/16/2017T00:0011/17/2017T00:00UTCBitcore: Listing on HitBTC
Event added 8 months ago.

6 November 2017, Monday

Bitcore BTX

Listing on Bit-Z

24 hour trade volume on Bit-Z: $235,832,731
11/06/2017T12:00UTCBitcore: Listing on Bit-Z
Event added 8 months ago.

30 October 2017, Monday

Bitcore BTX
10/30/2017T00:0010/31/2017T00:00UTCBitcore: Airdrop for BTC to BTC Holder
Event added 8 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.