BTMBytom BTM

Price
0.0000278 BTC
0.000596335 ETH
0.177664946 USD
Changes
1h +0.41%
24h -4.40%
7d -2.31%
Volume 24h
7.11K BTC
977M ETH
45.5M USD
Bytom is listed on Bibox$36.6M RightBTC$2.78M Huobi$2.04M OKEx$1.96M CoinEgg$1.48M Gate.io$935K CoinTiger$461K Lbank$47.8K ZB.COM$15.1K Kucoin$3.45K More Near the exchange name you can see a Bytom volume for the last 24 hours

BTM details

Market Cap
178M USD
CMC Rank: 45
Coindar Social Index: 412
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 1002499275

Bytom Events on the chart

3 August 2018, Friday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Bibox

24 hour trade volume on Bibox: $114,672,425
08/03/2018T00:0008/04/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Bibox
Event added 18 days ago.

25 July 2018, Wednesday

Bytom BTM
07/25/2018T08:00UTCBytom: Trading Competition on ZB.com
Event added 24 days ago.

20 June 2018, Wednesday

Bytom BTM
06/20/2018T00:0006/21/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Giveaway on Gate.io
Event added 2 months ago.

11 June 2018, Monday

Bytom BTM
06/11/2018T00:0006/12/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Fcoin
Event added 2 months ago.

25 May 2018, Friday

Bytom BTM
05/25/2018T00:0005/26/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Airdrop
Event added 2 months ago.

17 May 2018, Thursday

Bytom BTM

Listing on CoinTiger

24 hour trade volume on CoinTiger: $60,090,001
05/17/2018T00:0005/18/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on CoinTiger
Event added 3 months ago.
Bytom BTM
05/17/2018T00:0005/18/2018T00:00UTCBytom: OKEx Is Supporting Coin Swap
Event added 3 months ago.

14 May 2018, Monday

Bytom BTM
05/14/2018T00:0005/15/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Bibox is Supporting Coin Swap
Event added 3 months ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

Bytom BTM
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 3 months ago.

8 May 2018, Tuesday

Bytom BTM
05/08/2018T00:0005/09/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Zeniex
Event added 3 months ago.

24 April 2018, Tuesday

Bytom BTM
04/24/2018T06:00UTCBytom: Mainnet Launch
Event added 3 months ago.
Bytom BTM
04/24/2018T01:30UTCBytom: Bytom Community AMA
AMA
Event added 3 months ago.

18 April 2018, Wednesday

Bytom BTM

New Trading Pair BTM/USDT on Huobi Pro

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $1,048,812,419
04/18/2018T00:0004/19/2018T00:00UTCBytom: New Trading Pair BTM/USDT on Huobi Pro
Event added 4 months ago.
Bytom BTM
04/18/2018T00:0004/19/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Trading Campaign on Huobi Pro
Event added 4 months ago.

30 March 2018, Friday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Huobi Korea

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $1,048,812,419
03/30/2018T00:0003/31/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Huobi Korea
Event added 4 months ago.

18 March 2018, Sunday

Bytom BTM
03/18/2018T00:0003/19/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Bytom Seoul Meetup, South Korea
Event added 5 months ago.

13 February 2018, Tuesday

Bytom BTM
02/13/2018T00:0002/14/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Airdrop End Date
Event added 6 months ago.

1 February 2018, Thursday

Bytom BTM

Listing on CoinEx

24 hour trade volume on CoinEx: $2,801,862
02/01/2018T00:0002/02/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on CoinEx
Event added 6 months ago.
Bytom BTM

Listing on Coinexchange

24 hour trade volume on CoinExchange: $7,125,997
02/01/2018T00:0002/02/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Coinexchange
Event added 6 months ago.

28 January 2018, Sunday

Bytom BTM
01/28/2018T00:0001/29/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Bytom New York Meetup, USA
Event added 7 months ago.

25 January 2018, Thursday

Bytom BTM
01/25/2018T00:0001/26/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Bytom San Francisco Meetup, USA
Event added 7 months ago.
Bytom BTM

Listing on CoinEgg

24 hour trade volume on CoinEgg: $98,408,110
01/25/2018T00:0001/26/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on CoinEgg
Event added 6 months ago.

18 January 2018, Thursday

Bytom BTM
01/18/2018T01:30UTCBytom: Bytom Community AMA
AMA
Event added 7 months ago.

11 January 2018, Thursday

Bytom BTM
01/11/2018T07:00UTCBytom: Listing on GDEX
Event added 7 months ago.

8 January 2018, Monday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Gate.io

24 hour trade volume on Gate.io: $133,323,692
01/08/2018T00:0001/09/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Gate.io
Event added 7 months ago.

1 January 2018, Monday

Bytom BTM
01/01/2018T00:0001/02/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on JEX.com
Event added 7 months ago.

During December 2017

Bytom BTM
12/01/2017T00:0001/01/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing Announcement
Event added 8 months ago.

25 December 2017, Monday

Bytom BTM
12/25/2017T00:0012/26/2017T00:00UTCBytom: Bitcoin God Airdrop for Bytom Holders
Event added 8 months ago.

21 December 2017, Thursday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Huobi Pro

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $1,048,812,419
12/21/2017T06:00UTCBytom: Listing on Huobi Pro
Event added 8 months ago.

7 December 2017, Thursday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Bibox

24 hour trade volume on Bibox: $114,672,425
12/07/2017T04:00UTCBytom: Listing on Bibox
Event added 8 months ago.

30 November 2017, Thursday

Bytom BTM
11/30/2017T07:00UTCBytom: Bytom Singapore Meetup, Singapore
AMA
Event added 8 months ago.

29 November 2017, Wednesday

Bytom BTM

Listing on EXX

24 hour trade volume on EXX: $125,667,311
11/29/2017T07:00UTCBytom: Listing on EXX
Event added 8 months ago.

25 November 2017, Saturday

Bytom BTM
11/25/2017T01:00UTCBytom: Listing on KEX
Event added 8 months ago.

9 November 2017, Thursday

Bytom BTM

Listing on CEX

24 hour trade volume on CEX.IO: $7,054,969
11/09/2017T14:00UTCBytom: Listing on CEX
Event added 9 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.