DOVUDovu DOVU

Price
0.00000673 BTC
0.000103304 ETH
0.0496113 USD
Changes
1h +0.11%
24h -10.50%
7d -8.25%
Volume 24h
0 BTC
35.3K ETH
2.3K USD
Dovu is listed on HitBTC$795 Near the exchange name you can see a Dovu volume for the last 24 hours

DOVU details

Market Cap
3.95M USD
CMC Rank: 647
Coindar Social Index: 650
Category: Car industry
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 79745430

Dovu Events on the chart

28 June 2018, Thursday

Dovu DOVU
06/28/2018T00:0006/29/2018T00:00UTCDovu: Listing on TokenJar
Event added 22 days ago.

4 May 2018, Friday

Dovu DOVU
05/04/2018T00:0005/05/2018T00:00UTCDovu: Chainges Conference in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Event added 3 months ago.

5 April 2018, Thursday

Dovu DOVU
04/05/2018T00:0004/06/2018T00:00UTCDovu: Partnership with BMW
Event added 3 months ago.

27 March 2018, Tuesday

Dovu DOVU
03/27/2018T14:00UTCDovu: Dovu Community AMA
AMA
Event added 4 months ago.

21 March 2018, Wednesday

Dovu DOVU
03/21/2018T00:0003/22/2018T00:00UTCDovu: Smart IoT London, UK
Event added 5 months ago.

27 February 2018, Tuesday

Dovu DOVU
02/27/2018T14:00UTCDovu: Dovu Community AMA
AMA
Event added 5 months ago.

22 February 2018, Thursday

Dovu DOVU
02/22/2018T09:3002/22/2018T12:30UTCDovu: Blockchain Disruption in Transport in Central Milton Keynes, UK
Event added 4 months ago.

9 February 2018, Friday

Dovu DOVU
02/09/2018T00:0002/10/2018T00:00UTCDovu: February Update
Event added 5 months ago.

5 February 2018, Monday

Dovu DOVU
02/05/2018T00:0002/06/2018T00:00UTCDovu: Inclusion of Dovu in BMW Innovation Lab
Event added 5 months ago.

15 January 2018, Monday

Dovu DOVU
01/15/2018T00:0001/16/2018T00:00UTCDovu: Partnership Announcement
Event added 7 months ago.

22 December 2017, Friday

Dovu DOVU
12/22/2017T14:00UTCDovu: Dovu Community AMA
AMA
Event added 7 months ago.

12 December 2017, Tuesday

Dovu DOVU
12/12/2017T00:0012/13/2017T00:00UTCDovu: Token burn
Event added 7 months ago.

23 November 2017, Thursday

Dovu DOVU
11/23/2017T09:0011/23/2017T12:00UTCDovu: Clarity AutoConnect Conference, Great Britain
Event added 8 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.