EOSEOS EOS

Price
0.0011676 BTC
0.017922407 ETH
8.61194 USD
Changes
1h +0.05%
24h -2.31%
7d +21.96%
Volume 24h
126K BTC
14.2B ETH
929M USD
EOS is listed on Huobi$235M Binance$176M OKEx$153M Bitfinex$77.2M Bithumb$55.8M Lbank$54.4M Upbit$51.2M Coinbene$35.2M ZB.COM$19M BCEX$18.8M More Near the exchange name you can see a EOS volume for the last 24 hours

EOS details

Market Cap
7.71B USD
CMC Rank: 5
Coindar Social Index: 17
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Supply: 1000000000
Circulating supply: 896149492
Community size:
310 544

EOS Events on the chart

27 July 2018, Friday

EOS EOS
Supported by Coindar

EOS RUSSIA MEETUP, Moscow

07/27/2018T07:00UTCEOS: EOS RUSSIA MEETUP, Moscow
Event added 22 hours ago.

24 July 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
07/24/2018T00:0007/25/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on BitPanda
Event added 2 days ago.

9 July 2018, Monday

EOS EOS
07/09/2018T00:0007/10/2018T00:00UTCEOS: London Fintech Week, United Kingdom
Event added 13 days ago.

During June 2018

EOS EOS
06/01/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Global Hackathon
Event added 4 months ago.

11 June 2018, Monday

EOS EOS
06/11/2018T13:00UTCEOS: EOS Network Launch
Event added 1 month ago.

1 June 2018, Friday

EOS EOS
06/01/2018T00:0006/02/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Binance is Supporting EOS Swap
Event added 1 month ago.
EOS EOS
06/01/2018T00:0006/02/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Bitfinex is Supporting EOS Swap
Event added 1 month ago.
EOS EOS
06/01/2018T00:0006/02/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Cryptopia is Supporting EOS Swap
Event added 1 month ago.

31 May 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS
05/31/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCEOS: EOSIO 1.0 Public Release
Event added 2 months ago.
EOS EOS
05/31/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCEOS: UpBit is Supporting EOS Swap
Event added 1 month ago.

29 May 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
05/29/2018T00:0005/30/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Critical Vulnerability
Event added 1 month ago.

25 May 2018, Friday

EOS EOS

Delisting from Livecoin

24 hour trade volume on Livecoin: $34,434,362
05/25/2018T00:0005/26/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Delisting from Livecoin
Event added 3 months ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

EOS EOS
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 2 months ago.

10 May 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS
05/10/2018T17:30UTCEOS: Airdrop
Event added 2 months ago.

28 April 2018, Saturday

EOS EOS
04/28/2018T00:0004/29/2018T00:00UTCEOS: EOS Trondheim Hackathon, Norway
Event added 3 months ago.

17 April 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS

Listing on Zebpay

24 hour trade volume on Zebpay: $6,456,960
04/17/2018T00:0004/18/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on Zebpay
Event added 3 months ago.

15 April 2018, Sunday

EOS EOS
04/15/2018T00:0004/16/2018T00:00UTCEOS: eosDAC Airdrop
Event added 3 months ago.

6 April 2018, Friday

EOS EOS
04/06/2018T00:0004/07/2018T00:00UTCEOS: EOS Hong Kong Meetup
Event added 4 months ago.

During March 2018

EOS EOS
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Dawn 3.0 Final Release
Event added 5 months ago.

29 March 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS
03/29/2018T00:0003/30/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on FlypMe
Event added 3 months ago.

28 March 2018, Wednesday

EOS EOS
03/28/2018T00:0003/29/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on GlobalExchange
Event added 3 months ago.

27 March 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
03/27/2018T00:0003/28/2018T00:00UTCEOS: New Trading Pairs EOS / USDT on KuCoin
Event added 3 months ago.

22 March 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS

Listing on ForkDelta

24 hour trade volume on ForkDelta: $836,035
03/22/2018T00:0003/23/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on ForkDelta
Event added 3 months ago.

20 March 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
03/20/2018T00:0003/21/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Intro to Blockchain in Blacksburg, USA
Event added 4 months ago.

16 March 2018, Friday

EOS EOS
03/16/2018T00:0003/17/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on Flyp.me
Event added 4 months ago.

14 March 2018, Wednesday

EOS EOS

Listing on CoinTiger

24 hour trade volume on CoinTiger: $60,090,001
03/14/2018T00:0003/15/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on CoinTiger
Event added 4 months ago.

7 March 2018, Wednesday

EOS EOS
03/07/2018T00:0003/08/2018T00:00UTCEOS: EOS Brisbane Meetup, Australia
Event added 4 months ago.

4 March 2018, Sunday

EOS EOS

Listing on OpenLedger

24 hour trade volume on OpenLedger DEX: $687,926
03/04/2018T00:0003/05/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on OpenLedger
Event added 4 months ago.

27 February 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
02/27/2018T00:0002/28/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on Lykke
Event added 4 months ago.

24 February 2018, Saturday

EOS EOS
02/24/2018T00:0002/25/2018T00:00UTCEOS: EOS Nairobi Meetup, Kenya
Event added 4 months ago.

13 February 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
02/13/2018T00:0002/14/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Partnership with Bitfinex
Event added 5 months ago.

9 February 2018, Friday

EOS EOS
02/09/2018T00:0002/10/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on KUNA Exchange
Event added 5 months ago.

8 February 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS
02/08/2018T23:00UTCEOS: EOS New York Meetup, USA
Event added 6 months ago.

1 February 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS
02/01/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on UPcoin
Event added 5 months ago.

13 January 2018, Saturday

EOS EOS
01/13/2018T09:30UTCEOS: Special Announcement
Event added 6 months ago.
EOS EOS
01/13/2018T07:0001/13/2018T09:00UTCEOS: EOS Seoul Meetup, South Korea
Event added 6 months ago.

12 January 2018, Friday

EOS EOS

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $10,729,749
01/12/2018T00:0001/13/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 6 months ago.

19 December 2017, Tuesday

EOS EOS

Listing on CoinEgg

24 hour trade volume on CoinEgg: $98,408,110
12/19/2017T07:00UTCEOS: Listing on CoinEgg
Event added 7 months ago.

4 December 2017, Monday

EOS EOS
12/04/2017T00:0012/05/2017T00:00UTCEOS: EOS Public Testnet Launch
Event added 8 months ago.

30 November 2017, Thursday

EOS EOS
11/30/2017T17:3011/30/2017T17:30UTCEOS: EOS Blacksburg Meetup, USA
Event added 7 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.