EVXEverex EVX

Price
0.00006612 BTC
0.001418333 ETH
0.422574098 USD
Changes
1h +0.25%
24h -5.53%
7d -7.03%
Volume 24h
25 BTC
3.5M ETH
163K USD
Everex is listed on Binance$111K Huobi$53K BX Thailand$20.1K OKEx$3.77K HitBTC$1.06K Mercatox$862 Tidex$0 IDEX$0 Near the exchange name you can see a Everex volume for the last 24 hours

EVX details

Market Cap
6.97M USD
CMC Rank: 414
Coindar Social Index: 390
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 16500000

Everex Events on the chart

14 July 2018, Saturday

Everex EVX
07/14/2018T00:0007/15/2018T00:00UTCEverex: Ethplorer Update
Event added 1 month ago.

4 June 2018, Monday

Everex EVX
06/04/2018T00:0006/05/2018T00:00UTCEverex: Money 20/20 in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Event added 6 months ago.

4 April 2018, Wednesday

Everex EVX
04/04/2018T00:0004/05/2018T00:00UTCEverex: Listing on WandX
Event added 4 months ago.

30 March 2018, Friday

Everex EVX
03/30/2018T00:0003/31/2018T00:00UTCEverex: Listing on WandX
Event added 4 months ago.

13 March 2018, Tuesday

Everex EVX
03/13/2018T00:0003/14/2018T00:00UTCEverex: Money20/20 Asia, Singapore
Event added 6 months ago.

11 March 2018, Sunday

Everex EVX
03/11/2018T00:0003/12/2018T00:00UTCEverex: Listing on WandX
Event added 5 months ago.

6 March 2018, Tuesday

Everex EVX
03/06/2018T00:0003/07/2018T00:00UTCEverex: Blockchain and Bitcoin Conference in Bangkok, Thailand
Event added 6 months ago.

19 February 2018, Monday

Everex EVX
02/19/2018T00:0002/20/2018T00:00UTCEverex: Everex Community AMA
AMA
Event added 6 months ago.

13 February 2018, Tuesday

Everex EVX
02/13/2018T08:00UTCEverex: Listing on Lykke
Event added 6 months ago.

31 January 2018, Wednesday

Everex EVX
01/31/2018T00:0002/01/2018T00:00UTCEverex: End of HT Airdrop for EVX Traders
Event added 6 months ago.

23 January 2018, Tuesday

Everex EVX
01/23/2018T00:0001/24/2018T00:00UTCEverex: Partnership with Emporium Group Thailand
Event added 6 months ago.

19 January 2018, Friday

Everex EVX

Listing on Huobi Pro

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $1,048,812,419
01/19/2018T14:00UTCEverex: Listing on Huobi Pro
Event added 7 months ago.

13 January 2018, Saturday

Everex EVX
01/13/2018T00:0001/14/2018T00:00UTCEverex: Roadmap
Event added 7 months ago.

22 December 2017, Friday

Everex EVX

Listing on OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $1,739,129,580
12/22/2017T08:00UTCEverex: Listing on OKEx
Event added 8 months ago.

14 December 2017, Thursday

Everex EVX
12/14/2017T11:00UTCEverex: Everex Bangkok Meetup, Thailand
Event added 8 months ago.

30 October 2017, Monday

Everex EVX

Listing on Kucoin

24 hour trade volume on Kucoin: $38,701,860
10/30/2017T04:00UTCEverex: Listing on Kucoin
Event added 9 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.