MIOTAIOTA MIOTA

Price
0.00007948 BTC
0.001704917 ETH
0.50792298 USD
Changes
1h +1.59%
24h -3.26%
7d -6.07%
Volume 24h
5.48K BTC
753M ETH
35.1M USD
IOTA is listed on Binance$14.7M Bitfinex$9.33M OKEx$7.05M Coinone$1.51M Huobi$836K Exrates$452K Upbit$251K Ovis$95.3K HitBTC$40.8K Gate.io$13.7K More Near the exchange name you can see a IOTA volume for the last 24 hours

MIOTA details

Market Cap
1.41B USD
CMC Rank: 12
Coindar Social Index: 19
Own blockchain
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Supply: 2779530283
Circulating supply: 2779530283

IOTA Events on the chart

3 August 2018, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
08/03/2018T00:0008/04/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Hub
Event added 16 days ago.
IOTA MIOTA

Listing on UPbit

24 hour trade volume on Upbit: $561,040,266
08/03/2018T00:0008/04/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Listing on UPbit
Event added 16 days ago.

2 August 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
08/02/2018T00:0008/03/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA New York Meetup, USA
Event added 25 days ago.

28 July 2018, Saturday

IOTA MIOTA
07/28/2018T08:00UTCIOTA: Listing on FCoin
Event added 26 days ago.

20 July 2018, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
07/20/2018T00:0007/21/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Mobility Hackathon in Munich, Germany
Event added 1 month ago.

During 2 Quarter 2018

IOTA MIOTA
06/30/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Autonomous Vehicle OEM Partnership
Event added 6 months ago.

14 June 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
06/14/2018T00:0006/15/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Listing on Bitpanda
Event added 2 months ago.

3 June 2018, Sunday

IOTA MIOTA
06/03/2018T00:0006/04/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Qubic Release
Event added 3 months ago.

24 May 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
05/24/2018T00:0005/25/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: TheNextWeb in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Event added 6 months ago.

13 May 2018, Sunday

IOTA MIOTA
05/13/2018T06:00UTCIOTA: Bitcoin and Blockchain Fair 2018, Australia
Event added 8 months ago.

23 April 2018, Monday

IOTA MIOTA
04/23/2018T00:0004/24/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Partnership with Fujitsu
Event added 4 months ago.

During March 2018

IOTA MIOTA
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Listing on Omuku
Event added 6 months ago.

16 March 2018, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
03/16/2018T00:0003/17/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Business Plan at BBCTokyo in Tokio, Japan
Event added 6 months ago.

9 March 2018, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
03/09/2018T00:0003/10/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: SXSW 2018 in Austin, USA
Event added 6 months ago.

5 March 2018, Monday

IOTA MIOTA
03/05/2018T00:0003/06/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: The World Business Dialogue in Cologne, Germany
Event added 6 months ago.

1 March 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
03/01/2018T00:0003/02/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Crypto Virtual Summit, Online
Event added 6 months ago.

27 February 2018, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA
02/27/2018T00:0002/28/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Cologne Meetup, Germany
Event added 6 months ago.

22 February 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
02/22/2018T00:0002/23/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IoT Conference in Berlin, Germany
Event added 6 months ago.

13 February 2018, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA
02/13/2018T00:0002/14/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Investors Breakfast Club in Oslo, Norway
Event added 6 months ago.

During January 2018

IOTA MIOTA
01/01/2018T00:0002/01/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Trinity Public Beta
Event added 7 months ago.

24 January 2018, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
01/24/2018T07:0001/24/2018T16:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Sydney Meetup, Australia
Event added 7 months ago.

20 January 2018, Saturday

IOTA MIOTA
01/20/2018T18:00UTCIOTA: Listing on XTangle
Event added 7 months ago.

17 January 2018, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
01/17/2018T00:0001/18/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: First Russian IOTA Hackathon
Event added 7 months ago.

11 January 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
01/11/2018T00:0001/12/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA New York Meetup, USA
Event added 8 months ago.

7 January 2018, Sunday

IOTA MIOTA
01/07/2018T15:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Community AMA
AMA
Event added 7 months ago.

4 January 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
01/04/2018T00:0001/05/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Parthership with ITIC
Event added 7 months ago.

22 December 2017, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
12/22/2017T00:0012/23/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA selected by Tokyo Metropolitan Government Program, Japan
Law
Event added 7 months ago.

20 December 2017, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
12/20/2017T00:0012/21/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: Sizeable Investment from BOSCH
Event added 8 months ago.

19 December 2017, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA
12/19/2017T11:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Hong Kong Meetup
Event added 8 months ago.

14 December 2017, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
12/14/2017T18:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Paris Meetup, France
Event added 8 months ago.
IOTA MIOTA
12/14/2017T10:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Tokyo Meetup, Japan
Event added 8 months ago.

13 December 2017, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
12/13/2017T23:00UTCIOTA: IOTA New York Meetup, USA
Event added 8 months ago.

12 December 2017, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA
12/12/2017T00:0012/13/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: Moscow Meetup, Russia
Event added 8 months ago.

28 November 2017, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA

Listing on Coinone

24 hour trade volume on Coinone: $34,698,065
11/28/2017T00:0011/29/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: Listing on Coinone
Event added 8 months ago.

22 November 2017, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
11/22/2017T11:00UTCIOTA: IOTA x OKEx: Conversation with IOTA Core Developer, Hong Kong
Event added 9 months ago.
IOTA MIOTA

Listing on CoinRail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $10,982,654
11/22/2017T00:0011/23/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: Listing on CoinRail
Event added 9 months ago.

17 November 2017, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
11/17/2017T00:0011/18/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Hackathon Gdansk, Poland
Event added 9 months ago.

25 October 2017, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
10/25/2017T00:0010/26/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: Dutch IOTA Meetup, Netherlands
Event added 10 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.