XEMNEM XEM

Price
0.00002559 BTC
0.000357617 ETH
0.169772 USD
Changes
1h +0.65%
24h +4.10%
7d -6.93%
Volume 24h
1.53K BTC
142M ETH
10.1M USD
NEM is listed on Coinsuper$8.73M Bithumb$5.21M Zaif$3.29M HitBTC$2.81M Binance$1.04M Exrates$936K Upbit$436K OKEx$381K Huobi$355K Bittrex$232K More Near the exchange name you can see a NEM volume for the last 24 hours

XEM details

Market Cap
1.52B USD
CMC Rank: 16
Coindar Social Index: 22
Own blockchain
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: PoI
Circulating supply: 8999999999
Community size:
260 861

NEM Events on the chart

During July 2018

NEM XEM
07/01/2018T00:0008/01/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Blockchain Toreca Launch
Event added 1 month ago.

26 July 2018, Thursday

NEM XEM
07/26/2018T00:0007/27/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Lima Meetup, Peru
Event added 3 days ago.

25 July 2018, Wednesday

NEM XEM
07/25/2018T00:0007/26/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Cali Meetup, Columbia
Event added yesterday.

17 July 2018, Tuesday

NEM XEM
07/17/2018T00:0007/18/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Mexico City Meetup, Mexico
Event added 7 days ago.

2 July 2018, Monday

NEM XEM
07/02/2018T00:0007/03/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Partnership With Pillar
Event added 14 days ago.

18 June 2018, Monday

NEM XEM
06/18/2018T00:0006/19/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Proof-of-Concept Launch for Blockchain Toreca
Event added 1 month ago.

14 June 2018, Thursday

NEM XEM
06/14/2018T00:0006/15/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Listing on BitAsiaEx
Event added 1 month ago.
NEM XEM

Listing on BuyUcoin

24 hour trade volume on BuyUcoin: $6,163,278
06/14/2018T00:0006/15/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Listing on BuyUcoin
Event added 1 month ago.

11 June 2018, Monday

NEM XEM
06/11/2018T00:0006/12/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Bounty Program
Event added 1 month ago.

7 June 2018, Thursday

NEM XEM
06/07/2018T00:0006/08/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Listing on BCoin
Event added 1 month ago.

During May 2018

NEM XEM
05/01/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM v2.0 Catapult
Event added 5 months ago.
NEM XEM
05/01/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCNEM: New Payment Protocol
Event added 4 months ago.

14 May 2018, Monday

NEM XEM
05/14/2018T00:0005/15/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Consensus 2018 in New York, USA
Event added 2 months ago.

8 May 2018, Tuesday

NEM XEM
05/08/2018T00:0005/09/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEMbox Release
Event added 2 months ago.

7 May 2018, Monday

NEM XEM
05/07/2018T09:00UTCNEM: XMIN Airdrop to XEM Holders
Event added 2 months ago.

4 May 2018, Friday

NEM XEM
05/04/2018T00:0005/05/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Chainges Conference in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Event added 2 months ago.

During April 2018

NEM XEM
04/01/2018T00:0005/01/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Listing on Coinspark
Event added 4 months ago.

26 April 2018, Thursday

NEM XEM
Supported by Coindar

Blockchain Summit in Kiev, Ukraine

04/26/2018T00:0004/27/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Blockchain Summit in Kiev, Ukraine
Event added 2 months ago.

6 April 2018, Friday

NEM XEM

Listing on OpenLedger

24 hour trade volume on OpenLedger DEX: $687,926
04/06/2018T00:0004/07/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Listing on OpenLedger
Event added 3 months ago.

25 March 2018, Sunday

NEM XEM
03/25/2018T15:3003/25/2018T15:00UTCNEM: NEM Dubai Meetup, UAE
Event added 4 months ago.
NEM XEM
03/25/2018T00:0003/26/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Catapult Beta Launch
Event added 3 months ago.

22 March 2018, Thursday

NEM XEM
03/22/2018T00:0003/23/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Jakarta Meetup, Indonesia
Event added 4 months ago.

20 March 2018, Tuesday

NEM XEM

Listing on Binance

24 hour trade volume on Binance: $1,338,131,874
03/20/2018T00:0003/21/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Listing on Binance
Event added 3 months ago.

8 March 2018, Thursday

NEM XEM
03/08/2018T18:0003/08/2018T17:00UTCNEM: NEM Bergamo Meetup, Italy
Event added 4 months ago.

1 March 2018, Thursday

NEM XEM
03/01/2018T06:00UTCNEM: International Blockchain Summit in Moscow, Russia
Event added 5 months ago.

28 February 2018, Wednesday

NEM XEM
02/28/2018T00:0003/01/2018T00:00UTCNEM: FinTech in Brisbane, Australia
Event added 4 months ago.

25 February 2018, Sunday

NEM XEM
02/25/2018T00:0002/26/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Kyiv Meetup, Ukraine
Event added 5 months ago.
NEM XEM
02/25/2018T00:0002/26/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Bogota Meetup, Columbia
Event added 4 months ago.

22 February 2018, Thursday

NEM XEM
02/22/2018T00:0002/23/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Caracas Meetup, Venezuela
Event added 5 months ago.

21 February 2018, Wednesday

NEM XEM
02/21/2018T00:0002/22/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Introduction to the Protocol 2.0 Catapult
Event added 4 months ago.

20 February 2018, Tuesday

NEM XEM
02/20/2018T00:0002/21/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Cloud Days 2018 in Tokyo, Japan
Event added 4 months ago.

17 February 2018, Saturday

NEM XEM
02/17/2018T00:0002/18/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Cordoba Meetup, Argentina
Event added 5 months ago.

16 February 2018, Friday

NEM XEM
02/16/2018T00:0002/17/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Irvine Meetup, USA
Event added 5 months ago.

15 February 2018, Thursday

NEM XEM
02/15/2018T00:0002/16/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Bogota Meetup, Colombia
Event added 5 months ago.

10 February 2018, Saturday

NEM XEM
02/10/2018T10:00UTCNEM: Listing on Iqant
Event added 5 months ago.

9 February 2018, Friday

NEM XEM
02/09/2018T00:0002/10/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEMburger Launch in Australia
Event added 5 months ago.

1 February 2018, Thursday

NEM XEM
02/01/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Global Hackaton Judjing and Voting
Event added 5 months ago.

During January 2018

NEM XEM
01/01/2018T00:0002/01/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Catapult Release
Event added 8 months ago.

28 January 2018, Sunday

NEM XEM
01/28/2018T00:0001/29/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Coincheck Announce a Plan to Compensate
Event added 5 months ago.

22 January 2018, Monday

NEM XEM
01/22/2018T08:00UTCNEM: London Blockchain Week, United Kingdom
Event added 6 months ago.

15 January 2018, Monday

NEM XEM

Listing on Huobi Pro

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $1,048,812,419
01/15/2018T00:0001/16/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Listing on Huobi Pro
Event added 6 months ago.

11 January 2018, Thursday

NEM XEM
01/11/2018T00:0001/12/2018T00:00UTCNEM: Listing on DMM Bitcoin
Event added 6 months ago.

8 January 2018, Monday

NEM XEM
01/08/2018T00:0001/09/2018T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Global Hackathon
Event added 7 months ago.

1 January 2018, Monday

NEM XEM
01/01/2018T00:00UTCNEM: XAR Discount Sale
Event added 6 months ago.

25 December 2017, Monday

NEM XEM

Listing on OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $1,739,129,580
12/25/2017T00:0012/26/2017T00:00UTCNEM: Listing on OKEx
Event added 6 months ago.

21 December 2017, Thursday

NEM XEM
12/21/2017T00:0012/22/2017T00:00UTCNEM: NEM WeChat Wallet Release
Event added 6 months ago.

16 December 2017, Saturday

NEM XEM
12/16/2017T03:0012/16/2017T05:00UTCNEM: Medan NEM Meetup, Indonesia
Event added 7 months ago.

7 December 2017, Thursday

NEM XEM
12/07/2017T00:0012/08/2017T00:00UTCNEM: NEM Bar Opening
Event added 7 months ago.

30 November 2017, Thursday

NEM XEM
11/30/2017T00:0012/01/2017T06:00UTCNEM: Inside Fintech Conference & Expo, South Korea
Event added 7 months ago.

14 November 2017, Tuesday

NEM XEM

Listing on CoinRail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $10,982,654
11/14/2017T00:0011/15/2017T00:00UTCNEM: Listing on CoinRail
Event added 8 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
by Yan Kh.
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.