RISERise RISE

Price
0.0000075 BTC
0.000173744 ETH
0.04842101 USD
Changes
1h +0.00%
24h +0.20%
7d +39.23%
Volume 24h
0 BTC
0 ETH
0 USD
Rise is listed on Exrates$1 YoBit$0 OpenLedger DEX$0 Near the exchange name you can see a Rise volume for the last 24 hours

RISE details

Market Cap
6.2M USD
CMC Rank: 1048
Coindar Social Index: 421
Masternodes
Required 101 RISE
Worth
4.89052201 USD
0.0007575 BTC
Own blockchain
Algorithm: DPoS
Proof type: DPoS
Circulating supply: 128048996
Community size:
25 272

Rise Events on the chart

23 August 2018, Thursday

Rise RISE
08/23/2018T22:00UTCRise: Rise Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 hour ago.

10 August 2018, Friday

Rise RISE
Event added by official representative

Core 1.1.1 in Mainnet

08/10/2018T00:0008/11/2018T00:00UTCRise: Core 1.1.1 in Mainnet
Event added 13 days ago.

5 July 2018, Thursday

Rise RISE

Listing on RightBTC

24 hour trade volume on RightBTC: $62,202,158
07/05/2018T00:0007/06/2018T00:00UTCRise: Listing on RightBTC
Event added 2 months ago.

During 2 Quarter 2018

Rise RISE
06/30/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCRise: Listing on Godex
Event added 5 months ago.

30 June 2018, Saturday

Rise RISE
06/30/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCRise: Airdrop
Event added 6 months ago.

31 May 2018, Thursday

Rise RISE
05/31/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCRise: Airdrop
Event added 6 months ago.

7 May 2018, Monday

Rise RISE

Listing on Exrates

24 hour trade volume on Exrates: $42,963,031
05/07/2018T00:0005/08/2018T00:00UTCRise: Listing on Exrates
Event added 3 months ago.

30 April 2018, Monday

Rise RISE
04/30/2018T00:0005/01/2018T00:00UTCRise: Airdrop
Event added 6 months ago.

27 April 2018, Friday

Rise RISE
04/27/2018T00:0004/28/2018T00:00UTCRise: New Website
Event added 3 months ago.

31 March 2018, Saturday

Rise RISE
03/31/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCRise: Airdrop
Event added 6 months ago.

7 March 2018, Wednesday

Rise RISE
03/07/2018T00:0003/08/2018T00:00UTCRise: Listing on Lesfex
Event added 5 months ago.

28 February 2018, Wednesday

Rise RISE
02/28/2018T00:0003/01/2018T00:00UTCRise: Airdrop
Event added 6 months ago.

9 February 2018, Friday

Rise RISE

Delisting from Bittrex

24 hour trade volume on Bittrex: $112,226,025
02/09/2018T00:0002/10/2018T00:00UTCRise: Delisting from Bittrex
Event added 6 months ago.

4 February 2018, Sunday

Rise RISE
02/04/2018T00:0002/05/2018T00:00UTCRise: Blockchain Economic Forum, Singapore
Event added 6 months ago.

31 January 2018, Wednesday

Rise RISE
01/31/2018T00:0002/01/2018T00:00UTCRise: Airdrop
Event added 7 months ago.

1 January 2018, Monday

Rise RISE
01/01/2018T00:0001/02/2018T00:00UTCRise: Officially Incorporated Rise on Gibraltar
Law
Event added 8 months ago.

15 December 2017, Friday

Rise RISE
12/15/2017T00:0012/16/2017T00:00UTCRise: News on DPOS System
Event added 8 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.