Follow
Show Coin Info
Price
0.190036 USD
% Change
0.54%
Market Cap
283M USD
Volume
29.9M USD
Circulating Supply
1.49B
163% from all time low
900% to all time high
292% from all time low
812% to all time high
100% are in circulation
Circulating Supply
1,494,883,735.95261
Max Supply
1,500,000,000

Basic Attention Token BAT: Community Call

230
Source
Add to Calendar
Share
75

Event date: October 12, 2021 21:00 UTC
Basic Attention Token (BAT)
@attentiontoken
The next $BAT Community Call is scheduled for Tue 10/12 @ 2pm PT / 5pm ET. @Brave Talk link + QR code included below! Special thanks again to @janypiotrowski for taking the time to discuss @Brave Search, and for @BrendanEich and @jsecretan for making time to join. twitter.com
BAT Price Changes After Event Publication
2.88%
1 hour
3.59%
3 hours
3.06%
1 day
7.03%
2 days
73.72%
Now (Added 2 years ago)
The event is about to begin
0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
A
Added by Alika
2017-2024 Coindar