Bloom BLT

Price
0.00001255 BTC
0.000349408 ETH
0.083813152 USD
Changes
1h -3.16%
24h -0.40%
7d +2.05%
Volume, 24h
19 BTC
539 ETH
129K USD
5

Community Live Stream

1
Event added 7/10/2018 7:33:08 PM
11 July 2018 07/11/2018T00:00 07/12/2018T00:00 UTC Bloom: Community Live Stream
AMA Source
Y
Added by
Yan
0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
7/9/2018 9:27:15 PM
Bloom
@bloom
We have some exciting updates to share in our next Community Live Stream! Please tune into the June/July Bloom Livestream: buff.ly Wednesday, July 11, at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 17:00 GMT.

What will happen with the cryptocurrency after the event?

Market Cap
4.01M USD
CMC Rank: 559
Coindar Social Index: 362
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 47861697
Community size:
29 782
Bloom is listed on Upbit$72.7K Bittrex$57.8K Bibox$4.17K IDEX$929 ForkDelta$0 TOPBTC$0
Near the exchange name you can see a Bloom volume for the last 24 hours

Bloom BLT

09/12/2018T00:00 09/13/2018T00:00 UTC Bloom: Partnership with BMW
1

Partnership with BMW

12 September 2018
Event added 10 days ago

Bloom BLT

AMA
07/11/2018T00:00 07/12/2018T00:00 UTC Bloom: Community Live Stream
1

Community Live Stream

11 July 2018
Event added 2 months ago

Bloom BLT

04/03/2018T00:00 04/04/2018T00:00 UTC Bloom: Partnership with BlockFi
1
Event added 5 months ago

Bloom BLT

01/25/2018T00:00 01/26/2018T00:00 UTC Bloom: Listing on Bibox

Listing on Bibox

25 January 2018
Event added 8 months ago
© 2018 Coindar Switch to the old version