Fetch.ai Fetch.ai
FET
53
Show Coin Info
Price
0.268147 USD
3182% from all time low
336% to all time high
% Change
1.76%
Market Cap
281M USD
8284% from all time low
132% to all time high
Volume
62M USD
Circulating Supply
1.04B
90% are in circulation
Circulating Supply
1,043,462,805
Max Supply
1,152,997,575
January 25, 2023 17:00

Fetch.ai FET: AMA on Twitter

AMA
Reliable Source
Added 11 days ago
6
Source
Add to Calendar
Share
Bug Report
29
AMA will be on Twitter

What is AMA?

An AMA (ask me anything) is a usually online informal interactive meeting where participants are free to ask the guest questions and get answers in real time.

Fetch.ai
@Fetch_ai
Set your reminders 📝 Apologies for no @TwitterSpaces session this week, but we're happy to announce that our session next week will be with CEO @HMsheikh4, CTO @EFG_AI, & CPO @KamskyTheVed. 🗓️ Wednesday/January 25th, 2023 ⏰ 5 PM GMT/6 PM CET/12 PM EST twitter.com
Fetch.ai
@fetch_ai
This session will be an opportunity for the team to give the community an idea of what the focus of @Fetch_ai will be throughout Q1 2023! If you have any questions regarding Q1, feel free to leave them as a response to this tweet, and we'll try to answer them during the session!
FET price changes after event publication
0.48%
1 hour
6.78%
3 hours
9.80%
1 day
5.77%
2 days
2.91%
Now (Added 11 days ago)
The event is about to begin
0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
A
Added by Alika
During the whole time of Fetch.ai monitoring, 150 events were added:
58 AMA sessions
21 releases
12 exchange events
11 events related to testing of new functions
10 events related to earnings
8 updates
8 meetups
7 contests
4 branding events
4 general events
3 token swaps
2 hard forks
1 partnership
1 announcement
Nothing found
2017-2023 Coindar