Show coin info
NKN NKN
14
Price, BTC
0.000001907
ETH
0.000081991
USD
0.01800252
1h
-0.46%
24h
2.12%
7d
20.96%
24h volume, BTC
154
USD
1.45M

NKN: Live Steam on YouTube

12
Reliable source
Added 2/18/2020 12:32:33 PM
AMA
February 20, 2020 Source
0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
Video AMA with NKN Core Team coming in 3 days! - February 20th, 2020, 17:00 GMT - February 20th, 2020, 9AM US Pacific - February 20th, 2020, 1AM Beijing Please mark your calendar, and submit your questions forum.nkn.org
NKN price changes after event publication
Now
19.33%
Added 3 months ago. All NKN events on the chart.
Past NKN events Exchanges
May 28, 2020

Token Unlocked

Added yesterday
March 27, 2020

Mainnet v1.1.5 Beta

Added 2 months ago
February 20, 2020
AMA

Live Steam on YouTube

Added 3 months ago
December 12, 2019
AMA

YouTube

Added 5 months ago
October 29, 2019
AMA

Binance Telegram

Added 7 months ago
August 15, 2019
August 6, 2019

nknX Public Beta

Added 10 months ago
July 29, 2019
July 23, 2019
July 1, 2019

Mainnet Launch

Added 11 months ago
June 27, 2019

Seoul

Added 11 months ago
June 26, 2019
AMA

YouTube

Added 11 months ago
June 17, 2019

Token Swap Tool Closes

Added 11 months ago
April 25, 2019
AMA

AMA

Added 1 year ago
March 2019

Testnet Launch

Added 1 year ago
March 28, 2019

Token Swap Deadline

Added 1 year ago
January 2019

SDK v.1.0 Release

Added 1 year ago
January 15, 2019
November 11, 2018
AMA

Telegram

Added 1 year ago
June 11, 2018

Roadmap Update

Added 1 year ago

Open Source

Added 1 year ago
© 2020 Coindar
Yan Khavanskiy