Midas
Show coin info
Price, BTC
0.000049571
ETH
0.000741525
USD
3.03
1h
0.20%
24h
-0.07%
7d
-0.59%
24h volume, BTC
67
USD
4.06M

Rai Reflex Index RAI: AMA on Discord

20
Reliable source
Added 10/12/2021 5:59:30 PM
AMA
October 14, 2021 17:00 Source
Reflexer Labs
@reflexerfinance
This week we welcome @guillaumpalayer from @88mphapp to our Discord for an AMA on the RAI Stage! Thursday, October 14th 5pm UTC/1pm EDT/10am PDT discord.gg
RAI price changes after event publication
1 hour
0.82%
3 hours
3.91%
Now
8.51%
The event is about to begin
0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
A
Added by
Alika
Past RAI events Exchanges
Nothing found
© 2020 Coindar
Yan Khavanskiy