TCG
Show coin info
Price, BTC
0.000005828
ETH
0.000087662
USD
0.211741
1h
-0.01%
24h
-1.74%
7d
-49.37%
24h volume, BTC
7
USD
240K

Standard Protocol STND: AMA on Telegram

66
Reliable source
Added 8/10/2021 11:01:16 PM
AMA
August 11, 2021 3:00 Source
Standard Protocol
@standarddefi
This Wednesday, in our Global Telegram channel (t.me), we will host a VoiceChat AMA here where you could ask our team any questions. Please bring your questions! ⏰ Mark the date: Aug 11 (Wed) 8pm PST / 11pm EST /3am UTC.
STND price changes after event publication
1 hour
1.71%
3 hours
3.90%
Now
26.27%
The event is about to begin
0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
A
Added by
Alika
During the whole time of Standard Protocol monitoring, 18 events were added:
 12 AMA sessions
 2 partnerships
 1 release
 1 brand event
 1 exchange event
 1 airdrop
Past STND events Exchanges
Nothing found
© 2020 Coindar
Yan Khavanskiy