Show coin info
TerraKRW KRT
4
Price, BTC
0.00000002
ETH
0.000000285
USD
0.000853
1h
-1.67%
24h
-0.41%
7d
-0.33%
24h volume, BTC
5
USD
210K

TerraKRW KRT: Mainnet Launch

46
Reliable source
Added 9/1/2021 4:31:14 PM
September 30, 2021 3:30 Source

A mainnet is the official final product of the blockchain project and the realization of the promise made in the whitepaper. In other words, a mainnet launch is the opening of the final product for all users.

Token swap also occur during a mainnet launch. To raise the necessary funds for development, the teams issue their own tokens on other blockchains, such as Ethereum (ERC-20). During a mainnet launch, these tokens will be exchanged for the project’s own cryptocurrency.

Terra (UST) 🌍 Powered by LUNA 🌕
@terra_money
1/ The Columbus-5 mainnet deployment will be delayed ~3 weeks until a new block height of 4,724,000, roughly equivalent to the following times: 9/29 at 20:30 PST 9/30 at 03:30 UTC 9/30 at 12:30 KST
TerraKRW price changes after event publication
Now
11.11%
Added 24 days ago. All TerraKRW events on the chart.
The event is about to begin
0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
Past TerraKRW events Exchanges
September 30, 2021

Mainnet Launch

Added 24 days ago
© 2020 Coindar
Yan Khavanskiy