TCG
Show coin info
TrueUSD TUSD
35
Price, BTC
0.000023834
ETH
0.000319388
USD
0.999008
1h
-0.13%
24h
-0.02%
7d
-0.28%
24h volume, BTC
1.99K
USD
83.6M

TrueUSD TUSD: Town Hall

23
Reliable source
Added 1/11/2022 6:31:18 AM
DAO
January 14, 2022 18:00 Source
TrueFi.io | Next Town Hall: Jan 13
@TrustToken
Happy Monday TRUpers! Reminder that the first #TrueFi Town Hall of 2022 is on Friday! Where: TrueFi Discord Right pointing backhand index bit.ly When: Jan 14 @ 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM UTC Add to calendar: bit.ly
TrueUSD price changes after event publication
1 hour
0.41%
3 hours
0.62%
Now
0.69%
Added 9 days ago. All TrueUSD events on the chart.
The event is about to begin
0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
A
Added by
Alika
During the whole time of TrueUSD monitoring, 49 events were added:
 25 exchange events
 14 AMA sessions
 2 airdrops
 2 releases
 1 token swap
 1 partnership
 1 brand event
Past TrueUSD events Exchanges
January 20, 2022
© 2020 Coindar
Yan Khavanskiy