Qtum QTUM

Price
0.002289140 BTC
20.240900000 USD
16.465908519 EUR
Сhanges
1h -0.22%
24h +7.55%
7d +23.56%
Trade volume (24 h)
24,559.57 BTC
217,451,000 USD
176,659,366.94 EUR
General information
Algorithm SHA-256
Proof type PoS
Supply 100542916

Qtum Events on the chart

20 October 2017, Friday

Qtum QTUM

Coinnest 1st Cam-Up, South Korea

Event added 6 months ago
10/20/2017T09:0010/20/2017T10:00UTCQtum: Coinnest 1st Cam-Up, South Korea

7 November 2017, Tuesday

Qtum QTUM

Listing on CoinRail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $8,746,308
Event added 5 months ago
11/07/2017T00:0011/08/2017T00:00UTCQtum: Listing on CoinRail

9 November 2017, Thursday

Qtum QTUM

Delisting from Cryptopia

24 hour trade volume on Cryptopia: $18,652,174
Event added 5 months ago
11/09/2017T00:0011/10/2017T00:00UTCQtum: Delisting from Cryptopia
Qtum QTUM

Listing on OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $2,024,682,970
Event added 5 months ago
11/09/2017T06:00UTCQtum: Listing on OKEx

1 December 2017, Friday

Qtum QTUM

Qtum Community AMA

Event added 4 months ago
12/01/2017T13:00UTCQtum: Qtum Community AMA
AMA

19 December 2017, Tuesday

Qtum QTUM
12/19/2017T00:0012/20/2017T00:00UTCQtum: Internet Governance Forum in Geneva, Switzerland

22 December 2017, Friday

Qtum QTUM

Qtum Community AMA

Event added 4 months ago
12/22/2017T02:30UTCQtum: Qtum Community AMA
AMA

3 January 2018, Wednesday

Qtum QTUM

UBTC Airdrop for QTUM Holders

Event added 4 months ago
01/03/2018T00:0001/04/2018T00:00UTCQtum: UBTC Airdrop for QTUM Holders

5 January 2018, Friday

Qtum QTUM

Bodhi Prediction Market Alpha Launch

Event added 3 months ago
01/05/2018T03:00UTCQtum: Bodhi Prediction Market Alpha Launch

7 January 2018, Sunday

Qtum QTUM
01/07/2018T00:0001/08/2018T00:00UTCQtum: Parthership with 360 Financial Blockchain Research Center

12 January 2018, Friday

Qtum QTUM

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $3,846,789
Event added 3 months ago
01/12/2018T00:0001/13/2018T00:00UTCQtum: Listing on COBINHOOD

15 January 2018, Monday

Qtum QTUM

Qtum Taiwan Meetup

Event added 3 months ago
01/15/2018T00:0001/16/2018T00:00UTCQtum: Qtum Taiwan Meetup

16 January 2018, Tuesday

Qtum QTUM

Partnership with Starbucks

Event added 3 months ago
01/16/2018T00:0001/17/2018T00:00UTCQtum: Partnership with Starbucks

26 January 2018, Friday

Qtum QTUM
01/26/2018T17:00UTCQtum: Blockchain Connect Conference in San Francisco, USA

2 February 2018, Friday

Qtum QTUM

Qtum Space Node

Event added 2 months ago
02/02/2018T10:00UTCQtum: Qtum Space Node

5 February 2018, Monday

Qtum QTUM

Community Updates

Event added 2 months ago
02/05/2018T00:0002/06/2018T00:00UTCQtum: Community Updates

16 February 2018, Friday

Qtum QTUM

Bodhi Airdrop for QTUM Holders

Event added 2 months ago
02/16/2018T00:0002/17/2018T00:00UTCQtum: Bodhi Airdrop for QTUM Holders

8 March 2018, Thursday

Qtum QTUM

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $3,846,789
Event added 1 month ago
03/08/2018T00:0003/09/2018T00:00UTCQtum: Listing on COBINHOOD

23 April 2018, Monday

Qtum QTUM

Bodhi DApp on Qtum Mainnet

Event added 5 days ago
04/23/2018T00:0004/24/2018T00:00UTCQtum: Bodhi DApp on Qtum Mainnet
© 2017 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.