Qtum QTUM

Price
0.003628950 BTC
38.793100000 USD
31.907625755 EUR
Сhanges
1h -1.01%
24h -2.60%
7d +9.97%
Trade volume (24 h)
41,978.77 BTC
452,109,000 USD
369,097,266.41 EUR
General information
Algorithm SHA-256
Proof type PoS
Total supply 100329628
Web
Website

Qtum Events on the Chart

20 October 2017, Friday

Qtum QTUM

Coinnest 1st Cam-Up, South Korea

Event added 3 months ago
10/20/2017T09:00 10/20/2017T10:00 UTC Qtum: Coinnest 1st Cam-Up, South Korea

7 November 2017, Tuesday

Qtum QTUM

Listing on CoinRail

Event added 2 months ago
11/07/2017T00:00 11/08/2017T00:00 UTC Qtum: Listing on CoinRail

9 November 2017, Thursday

Qtum QTUM

Delisting from Cryptopia

Event added 2 months ago
11/09/2017T00:00 11/10/2017T00:00 UTC Qtum: Delisting from Cryptopia
Qtum QTUM

Listing on OKEx

Event added 2 months ago
11/09/2017T06:00 UTC Qtum: Listing on OKEx

1 December 2017, Friday

Qtum QTUM

Qtum Community AMA

Event added 1 month ago
12/01/2017T13:00 UTC Qtum: Qtum Community AMA
AMA

19 December 2017, Tuesday

Qtum QTUM
12/19/2017T00:00 12/20/2017T00:00 UTC Qtum: Internet Governance Forum in Geneva, Switzerland

22 December 2017, Friday

Qtum QTUM

Qtum Community AMA

Event added 1 month ago
12/22/2017T02:30 UTC Qtum: Qtum Community AMA
AMA

3 January 2018, Wednesday

Qtum QTUM

UBTC Airdrop for QTUM Holders

Event added 1 month ago
01/03/2018T00:00 01/04/2018T00:00 UTC Qtum: UBTC Airdrop for QTUM Holders

5 January 2018, Friday

Qtum QTUM

Bodhi Prediction Market Alpha Launch

Event added 22 days ago
01/05/2018T03:00 UTC Qtum: Bodhi Prediction Market Alpha Launch

7 January 2018, Sunday

Qtum QTUM
01/07/2018T00:00 01/08/2018T00:00 UTC Qtum: Parthership with 360 Financial Blockchain Research Center

12 January 2018, Friday

Qtum QTUM

Listing on COBINHOOD

Event added 20 days ago
01/12/2018T00:00 01/13/2018T00:00 UTC Qtum: Listing on COBINHOOD

15 January 2018, Monday

Qtum QTUM

Qtum Taiwan Meetup

Event added 11 days ago
01/15/2018T00:00 01/16/2018T00:00 UTC Qtum: Qtum Taiwan Meetup

16 January 2018, Tuesday

Qtum QTUM

Partnership with Starbucks

Event added 7 days ago
01/16/2018T00:00 01/17/2018T00:00 UTC Qtum: Partnership with Starbucks

26 January 2018, Friday

Qtum QTUM
01/26/2018T17:00 UTC Qtum: Blockchain Connect Conference in San Francisco, USA

During January 2018

Qtum QTUM

Listing on COBINHOOD

Event added 5 days ago
01/01/2018T00:00 02/01/2018T00:00 UTC Qtum: Listing on COBINHOOD
© 2017 Coindar