VRSVeros VRS

Price
0.00000416 BTC
0.000058135 ETH
0.0275819 USD
Changes
1h +12.49%
24h +12.43%
7d -14.08%
Volume 24h
1 BTC
78.6K ETH
5.62K USD
Veros is listed on Sistemkoin$3.95K Livecoin$1.99K Crex24$0 Near the exchange name you can see a Veros volume for the last 24 hours

VRS details

Market Cap
354K USD
CMC Rank: 930
Coindar Social Index: 492
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: ETHEREUM
Proof type: PoW
Circulating supply: 12857240

Veros Events on the chart

11 July 2018, Wednesday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Roadmap Update

07/11/2018T00:0007/12/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Roadmap Update
Event added 9 days ago.

16 June 2018, Saturday

Veros VRS
06/16/2018T00:0006/17/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Sketches of the First Part of ATLAS Platform
Event added 1 month ago.

15 June 2018, Friday

Veros VRS
06/15/2018T00:0006/16/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Big Advertising Company
Event added 1 month ago.

13 June 2018, Wednesday

Veros VRS
06/13/2018T00:0006/14/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Whitepaper Update
Event added 1 month ago.

11 June 2018, Monday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Bounty Company

06/11/2018T00:0006/12/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Bounty Company
Event added 1 month ago.

2 June 2018, Saturday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Atlas MyVote Presentation

06/02/2018T00:0006/03/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Atlas MyVote Presentation
Event added 1 month ago.

31 May 2018, Thursday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Atlas Organic Presentation

05/31/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Atlas Organic Presentation
Event added 1 month ago.

25 May 2018, Friday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

VerosDH Origami Platform

05/25/2018T00:0005/26/2018T00:00UTCVeros: VerosDH Origami Platform
Event added 1 month ago.

23 May 2018, Wednesday

Veros VRS
05/23/2018T00:0005/24/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Veros Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 month ago.
Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Listing on Sistemkoin

24 hour trade volume on Sistemkoin: $22,553,451
05/23/2018T00:0005/24/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Listing on Sistemkoin
Event added 2 months ago.

12 May 2018, Saturday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Telegram Campaign

05/12/2018T00:0005/13/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Telegram Campaign
Event added 2 months ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

Veros VRS

Listing on CREX24

24 hour trade volume on Crex24: $219,443
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Listing on CREX24
Event added 2 months ago.

10 May 2018, Thursday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Whitepaper

05/10/2018T00:0005/11/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Whitepaper
Event added 2 months ago.

7 May 2018, Monday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Veros Community AMA

05/07/2018T00:0005/08/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Veros Community AMA
AMA
Event added 2 months ago.

6 May 2018, Sunday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Ultimatum Swap

05/06/2018T00:0005/07/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Ultimatum Swap
Event added 2 months ago.

5 May 2018, Saturday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Listing on Coinexmarket

24 hour trade volume on CoinEx Market: $5,727,855
05/05/2018T00:0005/06/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Listing on Coinexmarket
Event added 2 months ago.

24 April 2018, Tuesday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Swap on C-CEX.com

04/24/2018T00:0004/25/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Swap on C-CEX.com
Event added 2 months ago.

16 April 2018, Monday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Token Swap

04/16/2018T00:0004/17/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Token Swap
Event added 3 months ago.

12 April 2018, Thursday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Veros Community AMA

04/12/2018T00:0004/13/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Veros Community AMA
AMA
Event added 3 months ago.

10 April 2018, Tuesday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

Roadmap

04/10/2018T00:0004/11/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Roadmap
Event added 3 months ago.

6 April 2018, Friday

Veros VRS
Event added by official representative

New Website

04/06/2018T00:0004/07/2018T00:00UTCVeros: New Website
Event added 3 months ago.

21 March 2018, Wednesday

Veros VRS
03/21/2018T00:0003/22/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Coins Swap
Event added 3 months ago.

5 March 2018, Monday

Veros VRS
03/05/2018T00:0003/06/2018T00:00UTCVeros: Veros Community AMA
AMA
Event added 4 months ago.

1 February 2018, Thursday

Veros VRS
02/01/2018T00:0002/02/2018T00:00UTCVeros: New Mobile App
Event added 5 months ago.

27 January 2018, Saturday

Veros VRS
01/27/2018T00:0001/28/2018T00:00UTCVeros: New Website
Event added 5 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
by Yan Kh.
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.