Show coin info
TRON TRX
1026
Price, BTC
0.000002973
ETH
0.000040832
USD
0.068665
1h
0.06%
24h
-2.20%
7d
-1.95%
24h volume, BTC
15.7K
USD
363M

TRON TRX: AMA on Twitter

130
Reliable source
Added 6/7/2022 8:03:43 AM
AMA
June 8, 2022 15:00 Source
TRON DAO
@trondao
📣 Join us this Wednesday, June 8 🗓, with 2 special guests for an exciting AMA with your host @PerelloLaurent on how @ankr is making it easier to #BUIDL on #TRON ⏰ LIVE on Twitter Space at 8:00am PT/ 11:00am ET/ 3:00pm (UTC) 💻
TRON price changes after event publication
1 hour
0.44%
3 hours
0.80%
Now
8.66%
Added 2 months ago. All TRON events on the chart.
The event is about to begin
0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S
A
Added by
Alika
During the whole time of TRON monitoring, 238 events were added:
 91 exchange events
 36 AMA sessions
 26 airdrops
 19 releases
 12 announcements
 9 contests
 9 meetups
 8 partnerships
 6 brand events
 5 reports
 5 events related to testing of new functions
 4 coin burns
 3 updates
 2 conference participations
 2 general events
 1 hard fork
Past TRON events Exchanges
August 9, 2022
AMA

AMA on Twitter

Added 9 hours ago
© 2020 Coindar
Yan Khavanskiy